Contact Us

City of Melfort


202 Burrows Avenue West
PO Box 2230, Melfort, Saskatchewan, Canada  S0E 1A0
Telephone: 306-752-5911
Facsimile: 306-752-5556
 
Emergency Telephone (after hours): 306-752-5921
Police-Fire-Ambulance Emergency: 911
 
Report Street Light Outages by clicking on this SaskPower link

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m Monday to Friday (except Statutory Holidays).
 
A 24-hour deposit slot is located at the southwest corner of the City Hall entrance.
 

 City Council

  
 Glenn George Mayor E-mail: mayor@melfort.ca
 
 Phone: 306-752-5911
 Brian Enge Councillor E-mail: b.enge@melfort.ca
 Tim Hoenmans  Councillor E-mail: t.hoenmans@melfort.ca
 Trent Mitchell Councillor E-mail: t.mitchell@melfort.ca 
 Tara Muntain Councillor E-mail: t.muntain@melfort.ca
 April Phillips Councillor E-mail: a.phillips@melfort.ca
 Doug Terry  Councillor E-mail: d.terry@melfort.ca


 City Contacts

 
 Police/Fire/Ambulance Emergency 911
 After Hours Emergency 306-752-5921
 Mayor’s Office 306-752-5911
 Accounts Payable 306-752-7904
 Accounts Receivable 306-752-5911
 Building & Fire Permits/Inspections 306-752-5911
 Bylaw Enforcement 306-752-5911
 Cashier/Main Switchboard 306-752-5911
 City Manager 306-752-5911
 City Clerk 306-752-5911
 City Treasurer 306-752-5911
 Community Development Manager 306-752-5911
 Community Services Director 306-752-5911
 Facility Bookings 306-752-7906
 Facility Operations Manager 306-752-5911
 Facsimile 306-752-5556
 Museum Curator/Cultural Coordinator 306-752-5870
 Pool Bookings/Inquiries 306-752-7200
 Pool Manager 306-752-7200
 Utility Inquiries 306-752-7935
 Works & Utilities Foreman 306-752-5911
 Works & Utilities Director 306-752-5911


 City Facilities


 Airport – for fueling306-921-6750
 City Hall – main switchboard306-752-5911
 City Hall – facsimile306-752-5556
 Facility Bookings306-752-7906
 Kerry Vickar Centre 306-752-4177
 Landfill306-752-3242
 Museum306-752-5870
 Northern Lights Palace:
      •Information Line306-752-2177
      •Pool bookings/desk306-752-7200
      •Pool Fax306-752-9399
 Playgrounds (summer only):
      •Brunswick306-752-2992
      •Burke306-752-3910
 Water Plant – Sask Water1-888-230-1111